Visual News

Today Bihar Evening breaking news of 04th April 2022 on LPG price, Bihar weather, PMCH,Nirish kumar – Visual News Network

Latest today Bihar evening news of 04th April 2022 on NLPG price, Bihar weather, PMCH,Howrah-Jaynagar Express,

#Eveningbiharnews #bihartodaynews #Biharnewshindi #biharnewslive #patnanews #Biharweather #Bihartempreture #Temperatureinbihar #Biharweathertoday #Biharcoronaupdate
1. Sales of LPG Gas Cylinders Decrease Amidst Rising Gas Prices

2. NIT Patna breaks IIT Patna’s record

3. Metro will pass under PMCH premises, there will be convenience for those going to and from the hospital

4. It was costly for the employee to recover the electricity bill by sitting on a horse

5. Petrol is different, now diesel has also scored a century

6. Chance of rain in North East districts in the next two days

7. Operation of Howrah-Jaynagar Weekly Express started

8. After the result of Junior Engineers, posting will be done in 8 different departments
Bihar State Technical Service Commission has released the exam result for the recruitment of 6400 Junior Engineer posts. With this, now successful candidates will get appointment in eight different departments of the state. And now the exercise to complete the recruitment process of civil, mechanical and electrical junior engineers will also start. It is known that in the year 2019, an advertisement was issued regarding this, after which the examination was conducted, now after a long wait of two years its result has been declared.

9. If the car is parked in the no parking area, then the traffic police will run the stick

10. Temporary silk stalls will be set up in this district of Bihar

11. Cabinet meeting will be held at 7 pm today

12. Bihar and Jharkhand will be face to face on this issue on 10th April

13. The Chief Minister spoke for the first time on the matter of going to Rajya Sabha

14. Tarkishore Prasad claims NDA candidate’s victory

15. Jadeja told who was responsible for the hat-trick of Chennai’s defeat

Sonali Sinha, Rajesh Das Nirmal, Dharam Nath, Gyanvi Kumari, Dhuroop Kumar, Subhash Thakur, VK Ranjan, Adarsh ​​Sharma, Dhandev Dharma, Pradyumna Yadav

What is the price of petrol in your district?


Source link